Mikocon
 Retrieve Password
 Register
Search
View: 506|Reply: 3

[Inquiry] Using VPN

[Copy URL]

Star Contributor

Rank: 6Rank: 6

Clearance
11615
Joined
2014-7-26
Posts
15
Post time 2018-12-19 17:26 |Show all posts
Hi Admin,

Is it wrong to use VPN to connect to Mikocon?

I'm using NordVPN but always have error regarding mikocon webpage not loading. (DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN)

Does anyone have the same problem to load webpage while using VPN?
Reply

Use magic Report

Newbie

Rank: 1

Clearance
0
Joined
2018-9-12
Posts
7
Post time 2018-12-19 22:49 |Show all posts
I never have any error regarding, when I use shadowsocks to connect to Mikocon,
Reply

Use magic Report

Star Contributor

Rank: 6Rank: 6

Clearance
11615
Joined
2014-7-26
Posts
15
Post time 2018-12-20 04:16 |Show all posts
maybe different VPN?
Reply

Use magic Report

Newbie

Rank: 1

Clearance
0
Joined
2017-10-28
Posts
30
Post time 2019-10-30 15:59 |Show all posts
Use a different VPN would be good enough.
Reply

Use magic Report

Mikocon

GMT+8, 2019-12-15 11:11 , Processed in 0.055395 second(s), 12 queries , Wincache On.

Powered by Mikocon.com

© 2014~

Top